Contact Us    /     News   /    Feedback

HOTLINE:022-28571178/28571168

Mobile Site

TEL: 022-28571178/28571168   ©2018 PUYOU ALL RIGHT RESERVED.   津ICP备18006674号-1 Powered by www.300.cn

PRODUCT&SERVICE

WELCOME TO

Make friends and create brilliant career

Page view:
Puyou focuses on developing and manufacturing the motor, pump and control equipment for 20 years. The products are widely utilized in the fields of offshore oil, channel dredge, fire fighting, mining industries and environmental protection, etc. The corporation is the qualified supplier of CNOOC, and has supplied hundreds of products for its many branches. In addition, Conocophillips (China) Co., Ltd., Offshore Oil Engineering Co., Ltd., Shijiazhuang Kingda Pump Industry Group Co., Ltd. and many other companies are also the customers cooperating with Puyou for a long time.
The corporation also actively expands the international market while expanding the domestic market. The export volume of fire pump products ranks the top in such product in domestic, and they are mainly sold in the high-end markets, such as United Arab Emirates etc. The corporation has exported hundreds of fire pump
 products to UAE annually since 2013.
 
The mine submersible pump developed and manufactured by our corporation is applied in many mining companies, such as Capital Steel's Mining Company and Anshan Mining Company of Anshan Group, etc.
 
The dredge submerged motor developed and manufactured independently by our corporation creates a precedent to initiate the localization of such product, and now, has become the dominate brand of dredging industry. Currently, the dredge submersible motor is used by more than 100 dredgers and sand dredgers. Many companies have purchased this kind of product in our corporation, such as Shanghai Dredging Company, Shanghai Salvage Bureau, Ministry of Communications, Changjiang Yichang Waterway Bureau, Tangshan Caofeidian Dredging Engineering Co., Ltd., and Qinhuangdao Dredging Engineering Co., Ltd.

联系方式    /     新闻中心   /    咨询意见

服务热线:022-28571178/28571168

电话: 022-24877797  传真: 022-24877796    ©2018 天津普友机电设备股份有限公司 版权所有   津ICP备06011728号 网站建设:中企动力天津

浏览官方网站

分享到:

产品与服务

PRODUCT&SERVICE

诚 交 普 天 之 友,共 创 事 业 辉 煌

浏览量:

  普友股份专注研发、制造电动机、泵及控制设备20年,产品广泛应用于海洋石油、航道疏浚、海底工程、消防、矿山、海军物资装备、环保等领域。公司为中国海洋石油总公司的合同供应商,已为其多家分公司供应了数百套产品。此外,康菲石油(中国)有限公司、海洋石油工程股份有限公司、海军通信应用研究所、石家庄强大泵业集团等多家公司也是普友股份长期合作的客户。

  公司在开拓国内市场的同时,也在积极拓展国际市场,其中消防泵产品的出口量在国内该类产品中位居前茅,主要在阿联酋等地的高端市场上销售。自2013年与阿联酋公司合作以来,每年向其出口消防泵产品数百台。

  我公司研发、制造的矿用潜水泵在多家矿业公司得到应用,与我公司合作过的矿业公司有:首钢矿业公司、鞍山集团鞍山矿业公司等。

  我公司自行研发、制造的疏浚潜没电动机开创了该类产品国产化之先河,现已成为疏浚行业的主导品牌。目前,已有100余条疏浚船及吸沙船在使用我公司的疏浚潜没电动机,上海航道局、交通运输部上海打捞局、长江宜昌航道局、唐山曹妃甸疏浚工程有限公司、秦皇岛疏浚工程公司等多家公司在我公司采购过该类产品。