Contact Us    /     News   /    Feedback

HOTLINE:022-28571178/28571168

Mobile Site

TEL: 022-28571178/28571168   ©2018 PUYOU ALL RIGHT RESERVED.   津ICP备18006674号-1 Powered by www.300.cn

ABOUT US

WELCOME TO

Make friends and create brilliant career

Page view:
Puyou

Puyou Corporation integrates development, design, manufacturing and service, it is a special factory developing, designing and manufacturing electric motors, pumps and control equipments. The products are widely utilized in the fields of offshore oil, channel dredge, fire fighting, mining industries and environmental protection, etc. It is a national high-tech enterprise and a listed corporation, its stock number is 837734.

 

The corporation was founded in 1997, It covers an area of 12,000m2 with a building area of about 8,000m2. At present, We have 100 employees. Since its establishment, the corporation has been adhering to the idea of "taking the research and development as the core, and the quality as the root", always focused on the industry trends, enhanced the research and development ability continuously. We make efforts to build the high-quality products, and go the way to create the industry brand. The corporation has obtained DNV (Det Norske Veritas) ISO9001 management system certification. The products adopt international advanced standard, and obtain domestic and oversea authoritative institutions' certificates, such as FM, CCS, CCC and UL certificates. We have implemented international quality management system standard comprehensively, and ensured to provide high-quality and reliable products and satisfactory service for customers. The corporation has more than 100 special equipments, built a large water pump test station, equipped a generator set. It can carry out precise performance test on high-capacity and high-head water pump and high-power motor, to ensure the product quality.

 

Through 20 years hard working, the corporation has provided abundant professional high-quality products for the domestic customers, and the products have been exported to the Middle East, Mexico, India, Taiwan, Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia and other countries and regions. Wherein the seawater submersible pump has high market share in offshore oil field at home and abroad; the dredge submersible motor is a precedent to initiate the localization, and it becomes the dominate brand of dredging industry. The export volume of vertical shaft fire pump ranks the top in such product in domestic. The research and development process of deep-sea motor is also going forward with the world development.

 

Looking forward to the future, we have more work to do. We will continue to deepen enterprise reform, improve the research and development ability continuously, strive to build the industry brand, and cast the rapid development of the enterprise, so as to realize the enterprise vision of " making friends all over the world, create glory brilliant achievement side by side", and make contribution to revitalizing national industry.

联系方式    /     新闻中心   /    咨询意见

服务热线:022-28571178/28571168

电话: 022-24877797  传真: 022-24877796    ©2018 天津普友机电设备股份有限公司 版权所有   津ICP备06011728号 网站建设:中企动力天津

浏览官方网站

分享到:

关于普友

ABOUT US

诚 交 普 天 之 友,共 创 事 业 辉 煌

浏览量:
普友机电  普友股份集开发、设计、制造、服务于一体,专业生产电动机、泵及控制设备,产品广泛应用于海洋石油、航道疏浚、海底工程、消防、矿山、海军物资装备、环保等领域,是国家高新技术企业和新三板挂牌公司,股票代码837734。
 
  公司成立于1997年,占地面积12000㎡,建筑面积约8000㎡,现有员工100人。公司自成立之日起,秉承“以研发为核心、以质量为根本”的理念,始终关注行业动态,持续提升研发能力,着力打造优质产品,走创建行业品牌之路。公司获得挪威船级社DNV ISO9001管理体系认证,产品采用国际先进标准,获得FM、CCS、UL等多项国内外权威机构的产品认证,从而全面实施国际质量管理体系标准,确保为客户提供优质可靠的产品和满意的服务。公司拥有百余台专用设备,建有大型水泵试验站,配备发电机组,可对大流量、高扬程水泵及大功率电动机进行精确性能试验,以确保产品质量。
 
  历经20年的艰苦努力,公司为国内客户提供了大量、专业的优质产品,并远销中东、墨西哥、印度、台湾、印度尼西亚、新加坡、马来西亚等国家和地区。其中海水潜水泵在国内外的海洋石油领域拥有较高的市场占有率;疏浚水下电动机开创国产化之先河,成为疏浚行业的主导品牌;立式轴消防泵出口量在国内该类产品中位居前茅;深水电动机的研发进程也正与世界发展同步前行。
 
  展望未来,任重而道远。我们将继续深化企业改革,不断提升研发能力,努力打造行业品牌,铸就企业迅速发展,实现“诚交普天之友,共创事业辉煌”的企业愿景,为振兴民族工业做出贡献。